Updated exhaustion

This is a stream of consciousness post, sort of.  I do have several projects on continental philosophy I would like to do.  Work is too stressful and I fear my health came close to breaking several times this year (all courtesy of the Dept of Justice).  I do plan to keep updating my blog.  If I don’t respond to a comment right away, I haven’t ignored it.  I’m just too tired at the moment.

About Analytic Anselm

Interests include patristics, the role of the soul in the human person, analytic theology, charismatic gifts
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

